Posted in cheverloo

My adventures in the Union Station Craft Fair

today was noelle’s craft fair. She’s my boss and she rocks. I had so much fun also some adventures in the process. Like today, I played cop and chased this 16 year old pickpocket down Madison and pulling out my baby folder at him. He was freaked, the police got him and then told me that my leg was bleeding. Apparently, in the chase, I brushed hard against a cinder block. OUCH.

Anyway, I am glad that I am in great shape. I might start training for tennis and climbing again. For both, I will need strength of arms and legs. So I need training weights. I cant wait to get back to tennis and climbing. I am just so happy I am almost back to fighting shape.

Oh, Also, I have been binging in POT Fanart. I love this one i made for redmoonmurder of Kawamura and Fuji. I call it Kiss the Chef.  I will post it soon when I get it cleaned up. I am pretty proud of myself. I looove doing fanart.

I dont konw fi im going to florida. whatever. I dont want to think about it

Author:

A 30 something fangirl, writer, artist and dreamer, a princess by day and ninja by night who believes in magic, true love and wants to change the world one brush stroke at a time. Marikit is a self-taught artist learning more about art and the world around her.

6 thoughts on “My adventures in the Union Station Craft Fair

  1. Crocodile Dundee would be bloody proud, drawing yer knife on a no good bushranger!
    I still really like that slim linerlock folder you got from The Alley. That’s a really nice covert-ops knife, and had a slick motion to it for easy one-handed opening.
    Ironically, despite how much I love and often carry knives, I’ve never had to pull one on somebody. I guess being a big scary monster is intimidating enough.

  2. Crocodile Dundee would be bloody proud, drawing yer knife on a no good bushranger!
    I still really like that slim linerlock folder you got from The Alley. That’s a really nice covert-ops knife, and had a slick motion to it for easy one-handed opening.
    Ironically, despite how much I love and often carry knives, I’ve never had to pull one on somebody. I guess being a big scary monster is intimidating enough.

Leave a Reply

